Non-chemical and environmentally safe technology of conservation of maral antlers as a raw material for production of medications.

Date: 01.01.2013 Active until 15.02.2018
Profile code: 4198Technology offer
Annotation
A company from the Republic of Altai (Russia) has developed a technology of conservation of maral antlers. The technology is based on a special way of boiling the antlers, which allows preservation of vitamins, amino acids and other nutrients. Processed antlers can be used for production of medications aimed at improving the human immunity. The company is interested in partners for developing medications using the technology proposed. Partners for joint-participation in ERA.NET, FASIE (Russia) – OSEO (France) initiative are also welcome.
Description
Altai Maral (Cervus canadensis sibiricus) is a type of a red deer found only in Russia. Maral antlers, or young non-ossified horns filled with blood, since ancient times till present have been widely used in medicine for improving vitality and men’s sexual functions, increasing the overall resistance of a human to various diseases caused by infections, unbalanced diet, poor working conditions, stress or environmental impacts. The antlers are cut in late spring - early summer (by winter they grow again).

Unique medicinal properties of antlers are explained by extremely high concentration of various microelements, namely, amino acids, vitamins, hormones and growth factors, produced by a deer organism in the period of intense formation of bone tissue. The medications based on deer antlers are aimed at awakening of internal resources of an organism, restoring of physiological functions, and recovery of immune status.

Quality and efficiency of medications made from the antlers depend largely on how well was organized the primary, i.e. immediate after cutting, conservation of antlers. Traditionally, an air drying with intermediate scalding are used to prevent microbial and parasitic contamination. The company has developed such a technology of intermediate scalding of maral antlers, which allows complying with all the technical parameters of the process in order to maximize the nutrient richness of the cut antlers.

The company is interested in finding partners for joint development, further testing and possible production of innovative medications based on the maral antlers, processed and conserved by the technology developed. The company is also looking for partners for joint-participation in competitions like ERA.NET, FASIE (Russia) - OSEO (France) etc. The following variants of innovative products could be offered for joint development: slices of antlers for the functional (healthy) food, aimed at improving immunity, compositions for bath, aimed at prevention and treatment of immunodeficiency disorders, including inflammatory diseases of various origins, etc.
Innovative aspects
For conservation the company uses the antlers of absolutely healthy animals. They are grown in environmentally friendly conditions in the Altai Mountains (natural habitat of marals, vulnerary mountain plants as nutritive base, pure water of mountain streams, etc.).

Innovations and advantages of the technology involve special temperature regime, method and cycle of boiling, use of special equipment, clean natural Altai water. Altogether it provides maximum conservation of all mineral substances of the antlers.
Main offer's advantages
---
Current stage of development
Already on the market
Intellectual rights
Protected as know-how
Property right comments
The developed technology is protected as know-how
Organization size
<50
Collaboration comments
Type of partner sought:biotechnological company, research lab

Specific area of activity of the partner:development and production of pharmaceuticals or dietary supplements with different compounds, including the antlers; conducting research in the field of medicine, diet food.

Task to be performed by the partner sought:development of technology for the production of new therapeutic and preventive medications based on the antlers extractions, joint tests.

Feedback

If you are interested in this project, please leave information about yourself here:

Answer the question: 250+150? Enter the result:

Company:
Name: Last name:
Sex: Man   Woman
Street: Post box:
Zip: City:
Phone: Fax:
E-mail: Country:
Contact by: E-mail   Fax   Post
Comment:

Технология консервирования пантов алтайских маралов как основы для изготовления лечебно-профилактических препаратов

Дата: 01.01.2013 Активно до 15.02.2018
Код профиля: 4198Технологическое предложение
Аннотация
Компания из Республики Алтай (Россия) разработала технологию консервирования пантов алтайских маралов, в основе которой – особый способ варки пантов, сохраняющий витамины, аминокислоты и др. полезные вещества. Заготовленные панты применяются для производства лечебно-профилактических препаратов, направленных на повышение иммунитета человека. Компания заинтересована в партнерах для совместной разработки лечебной продукции с использованием предлагаемой технологии.
Описание
Алтайский марал – особый вид благородного оленя, обитающий только в России. Панты алтайских маралов, или молодые неокостеневшие рога, наполненные кровью, с глубокой древности и по сей день широко используются в медицине для укрепления иммунитета, повышения сексуальной активности и потенции у мужчин, профилактики и лечения целого ряда заболеваний, вызванных инфекциями, несбалансированным питанием, плохими условиями труда, стрессами. Добывают панты маралов путем ежегодной срезки в конце весны – начале лета (к зиме панты у маралов отрастают вновь).

Лечебные свойства пантов обусловлены чрезвычайно высокой концентрацией в них различных микроэлементов, аминокислот, витаминов, гормонов и факторов роста, вырабатываемых организмом марала в период интенсивного формирования костной ткани. Действие препаратов на основе пантов алтайских маралов направлено на пробуждение и включение внутренних резервов организма, восстановление физиологических функций, подъем иммунного статуса.

Качество и полезность препаратов из пантов (содержание в них полезных веществ) во многом зависят от того, насколько качественно выполнено первичное, т.е. непосредственно после срезки, консервирование пантов. Традиционно для этого применяют сушку на воздухе с промежуточным обвариванием для предотвращения микробного и паразитарного загрязнения. Компания разработала такую технологию промежуточного обваривания пантов маралов, которая позволяет в наибольшей степени соблюсти все технические параметры процесса в целях максимального сохранения полезных веществ, содержащихся в срезанных пантах.

Компания заинтересована в нахождении партнеров для совместной разработки, последующего тестирования и, возможно, внедрения на рынок инновационной лечебно-профилактической продукции на основе пантов, консервируемых по разработанной технологии. Возможные виды инновационной продукции, предлагаемые к совместной разработке: слайсы из пантов для функционального (здорового) питания, направленные на повышение иммунитета, наборы и составы для ванн, нацеленные на профилактику и лечение иммунодефицитных состояний, в том числе воспалительных заболеваний различного генезиса, и др.
Инновационные аспекты предложения
1) Для консервирования применяются панты абсолютно здоровых животных, выращенных в экологически чистых условиях Горного Алтая (естественная среда обитания, кормовая база целебных горных трав, чистая вода горных ручьев и пр.).

2) Инновации и преимущества технологии заключаются в соблюдении особого температурного режима, способа и цикла варки, применении специального оборудования, чистой природной алтайской воды, что в совокупности и обеспечивает максимальное сохранение всех полезных веществ пантов.
Главные преимущества предложения
---
Текущая стадия развития
Уже на рынке
Права интеллектуальной собственности
Секретное know-how
Комментарий
---
Размер организации
<50
Комментарий
Тип искомого партнера:биотехнологическая компания, научно-исследовательская лаборатория
Область деятельности партнера:разработка и производство фармацевтических препаратов или биологически активных добавок, в том числе из пантов, проведение научно-исследовательских работ в области медицины, диетического питания.
Задачи, стоящие перед партнером:разработка технологии производства нового лечебно-профилактического препарата на основе пантов, совместные испытания.

Контактная информация

Если Вы заинтересованы в данном проекте, пожалуйста, оставьте нам информацию о себе в этой форме:

Сколько будет 250+150? Введите ответ числом:

Компания:
Имя: Фамилия:
Пол: Мужской   Женский
Улица: А/Я:
Индекс: Город:
Телефон: Факс:
Email адрес: Страна:
Прошу контактировать с помощью: E-mail   Факс   Почта
Комментарий: